Another Meal Swap Opportunity

Hello, everyone!

What an unusual season of life we’re navigating these days!  I hope this finds you healthy and hanging in okay!

I’m forwarding a message from Samantha, with another meal swap opportunity.  All the pertinent information should be there, and feel free to check in directly with her for more details. They currently have 8 people swapping and would like to add 2 more. Their next swap will be on Friday, June 12. No dietary restrictions!

Hello, I hope you are all doing great. I wanted to reach out because I started a new swap when this one ended. We are looking for two more people to join our swap. Please let me know if you are interested. We swap at 6:30pm on the 2nd Friday of each month. My email is gillen.sam@gmail.com and my phone number is +16124037863. – Samantha

Take care, everyone!

Heather

 

 

 

Leave a comment